Reviews for: Aptos Farmers Market at Cabrillo College

Average Review:

77 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Adam S.    (Aug 17, 2009)

friendly vendors; the freshest fruit, fish and flesh; all in a sunny setting where neighbors of all ages meet and greet the weekend!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maia Z.    (Aug 17, 2009)

Amazing products fresh picked at sunrise. The best customer service in the world, lots of tasty free samples and of course the wonderfully entertaining live Bluegrass by the Farmers Market String Band!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: charity D.    (Aug 17, 2009)

It is a wonderful place, lots of variety, great music, food, they support the local cat rescue people.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathryn G.    (Aug 17, 2009)

Great music, yummy treats, and beautiful produce raised within 20 miles in the amazing fields of Santa Cruz County.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Neil K.    (Aug 14, 2009)

It's a wonderful year round market with local organic fruits and vetables, breads, food, entertainment, great people and much, much, more

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sherry P.    (Aug 14, 2009)

Excellent selection of organic produce and prepared foods. Plus, who can pass up the kittens on display from the Animal Services.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mollie M.    (Aug 9, 2009)

I love the organic produce, the berry pies, the atmosphere and the musice which is supplied by my kids third grade teacher whi ius blind and a huge inspiration.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary R.    (Aug 8, 2009)

The fresh food, friendly faces, music and great prices! I especially like all the choices of organic produce!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review