Reviews for: Aptos Farmers Market at Cabrillo College

Average Review:

77 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bill S.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Fresh produce direct from the farmers with a great selection and reasonable prices.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Andrea W.    (Jun 22, 2009)

INCREDIBLE organic fruits and veggies! Wonderful food, flowers, plants, and great music! And beautiful spot overlooking the Monterey Bay!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Betsy S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

It's not just an incredible market with great produce but the newsletter is informative and beautiful.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Betsy M.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Great veggies, fruits, and lots of other wonderful foodstuff, great vendors, and great events. And great music too!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Because they have such an amAzing variety and array of organic comestibles, flowers and food!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: dorothy K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Fresh organic produce,direct from the farmer. Music, great coffee , a myriad of other foods and plants,flowers even pets for the choosing. A delightful spot in sun or fog. Oh yes and lots of parking too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lea F.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love the fresh produce. I bring my own bag which I fill with goodies I eat throughout the week...and I love to have my weekly fresh oyster.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Saenz D.    (Jun 21, 2009)

A lively and festive atmosphere where you have access to the best produce, food artisans, and florals that the region has to offer. The market also provides wonderful events and demos to capture the culinary imagination. Its truly a local treasure!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review