Reviews for: Aptos Farmers Market at Cabrillo College

Average Review:

77 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen C.    (Jun 21, 2009)

We love this market because it has everything....fun, produce, food, flowers and it just feels festive.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tammy T.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I'd much rather shop in the sunshine, meet the farmers growing the food I eat and be with my community than shop in a store anytime!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Robert C.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They've been around forever and they have great and fresh fish and produce and they're convenient!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mackie R.    (Jun 21, 2009)

We think of the amazing music played by the band as the soul of the Aptos market. We love supporting the local farmers!!! This feels super important. Also, by having delicious and organic fruits and vegetables, enjoying wonderful chai, as well as seeing and buying beautiful flowers, we are contributing to our joy and health, as well. Being with and seeing friends for whom the market is also important, makes Saturday morning a such fun and fantastic highlight of the week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

It's a great place to take the family for Sat. Morning breakfast and stroll around gathering delicious fruits and veggies for the week. I love meeing my neighbors and old friends there, it's convenienctly located with plenty of parking at the college. Excellent location, farmers, entertainment, and fun for ALL!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Leora W.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The rich array of choices - it is worth the drive to find what I really want at a farmer's market

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christina K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

It is a joyous celebration of fresh foods, great local merchandise and community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cheryl S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love Saturday mornings at the Farmers Market -- I love the fresh fruits and vegetables, all of the wonderful cut flowers and organic plants for planting and the wonderful Malabar Tea Company with their hot chai. But more than the wonderful quality of the food, this is where friends meet and greet. This is one of the finest quality markets I've been to over the years. I love the variety of things available to me.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review