Reviews for: Memphis Farmers Market

Average Review:

408 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Edie L.    (Sep 1, 2009)

The Market is a great place to stroll around and buy fresh produce that you don't always get in the grocery store. Prefer buying from local farmers than from California.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Russell J.    (Sep 1, 2009)

The Memphis Farmers Market is a unique gathering place to mingle, buy good produce and hear great music.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: marla H.    (Sep 1, 2009)

lots of fresh produce and beautuful flowers. i get to see many of my firnds and neighbors. the fresh baked bread is awesome!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kally W.    (Sep 1, 2009)

New resident, I feel it is very important to support local producers plus it is much more healthy for you. MFM is a beautiful place to visit and shop!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Milton L.    (Sep 1, 2009)

It is the best source to buy locally grown food and a terrific way to support our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: mary W.    (Sep 1, 2009)

I love the local food, it is downtown, I want to support the local economy, it is a healthy way to eat. Go MFM

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: June K.    (Sep 1, 2009)

Delicious fruits and vegetables that are grown here and thus don't have to be travel-tough. And tasteless.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: E W.    (Sep 1, 2009)

The Farmer's Market has brought something unique and inspiring to downtown Memphis!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review