Reviews for: Hillcrest Farmers Market

Average Review:

99 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jill J.    (Jul 28, 2009)

The diverse products, the fun band ! Everyone always has a great time and it's the best place to get lunch while you are there and then goodies for dinner that night!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Happy A.    (Jul 28, 2009)

Amazing organic produce, locally grown poultry, fab artisans, tasty food vendors. What more can a girl ask for?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: John B.    (Jul 28, 2009)

I live within two blocks and always find something there when I go. I have a relative in Temecula who likes to come also.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Alina A.    (Jul 27, 2009)

It's HUGE!! And it's nice to walk around with friends after church...great day of the week!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michael F.    (Jul 27, 2009)

Fresh, friendly, fun farmers (and a few others!). Sensational Sunday shopping stroll. Alliteral Al

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Amy C.    (Jul 27, 2009)

I love the market to get fresh vegetables for the week, or grab a quick breakfast or lunch. Shop local!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elizabeth L.    (Jul 27, 2009)

I've been to others in San Diego, and most are pretty small. This has tons of vendors and delicious food. somtimes, i won't even shop for produce....i'll just go to eat!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: luis G.    (Jul 27, 2009)

is one of the best markets that i have attended. fresh produce, flowers, plants, great food, reasonable prices and most important the administration of the market that has been so successfully planned and executed by david larson. i have been a vendor at the hillcrest market for about 4 years, until i began working full time, and my experiences with david and my fellow vendors is one of harmony and cohessiveness. thank you for this opportunity. luis.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review