Reviews for: Carolina Herbs !!

Average Review:

97 reviews



Best Natural Herbal Smoke blend
By: amy wong    (Jan 6, 2017)

The aroma always attracted people around me asking what I was smoking. Definitely repurchase when I am out. Thanks for such wonderful product!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Jan 17, 2017)

Thanks for such a nice review!



GREAT service
By:    (Apr 27, 2016)

I took advantage of the April special coupon; and am thrilled with the herb tea blends ordered. The turn-around was terrific, I think I had my herbs within 5 days of ordering.

THANK YOU. I will be back for more.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 28, 2016)

Thank You!!



The Best Gardenia!
By: Donna Cristen    (Apr 20, 2016)

Elaynna produces top rate distilled essential oils. She cares deeply about what she does. Use them sparingly and with a carrier oil of your choice. Very potent in a good way. Quality is there! I am thrilled to have found this gem of an oil. I have tried a number of gardenia oils and none compare to this heavenly distillation.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 20, 2016)

THANK YOU! It's a pleasure doing business with you! Elaynn



Magnolia Essential Oil
By: Donna Cristen    (Apr 11, 2016)

I work with essential oils everyday and I can attest to the fact that this magnolia oil is the real deal, so powerful in scent and performance. This is my third time purchasing this wonderful oil. There is a reason sweet magnolia was made in a song. This essence is so very potent it must be allowed to unfold in an unscented carrier or base oil in order to catch all of its dimensions. The quality of product, care of packaging and speed of delivery make purchasing from Elaynn a seamless experience. If you are lucky enough to purchase a bottle, you too will get a very special treat!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Apr 13, 2016)

Thank you, Donna!



smells like Christmas!
By: Jan Bellard    (Oct 28, 2015)

These Balsam fir needles are so aromatic and smell of Christmas and the outdoors. Elaynn has also enclosed suggestions for ways to use them. Lovely!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Elaynn McGuffrey says:    (Oct 28, 2015)

thanks so much for the wonderful reviews, Jan!



Amazing products and service!
By: Jan Bellard    (Oct 28, 2015)

I had made a mistake on my initial order, and Elaynn picked up on it and immediately emailed me to clarify. I'm so glad she did - I was able to correct my order and she sorted it all out. A day later, my order arrived! I am so pleased, both with the items I purchased and with the care Elaynn took to make sure I had what I wanted. I would certainly recommend Carolina Herbs!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Magnolia oil
By: Brooke L Edler    (Jul 10, 2015)

Wow! What a magical smelling oil! I've been searching a while for a great magnolia oil! Thanks so much! And very fast shipping to boot! Happy customer here!! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Clean Hyssop
By: Sarah Y Morris    (May 21, 2015)

My purchase arrived quick. I liked this hyssop. Nice quality.I love buying from Carolina Herbs.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review