Reviews for: Back2thebeginning Farm

Average Review:

12 reviews



Stellar mangoes!
By: Jake Hyde    (Aug 10, 2016)

I've never had the chance to try so many cultivars of mango before, but what a treat! I tried Nam Doc, Lemon Zest, and Peach Cobbler. All three blew store-bought mangoes out of the water. I shared with friends and family and no one left the experience without sweet juice running down their chin and a smile on their face. I wish I could pick a favorite, but each is so unique and could probably be used for different applications. Luckily the mangoes didn't all come ripe at once on my counter, or I would have ended up in a blissful sugar coma. 5-star product, and I have and will recommend to all fruit lovers I know! Thanks. -JH

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Aug 10, 2016)

What a wonderful review! Thank you kindly... Makes our hard work in the Florida heat & sunshine so worth our daily efforts. We welcome you back any time... Back2thebeginning Farm ;)



MANGOS!
By:    (Aug 2, 2016)

I never liked mangos until I tried these ones. Each type was better than the last. No lie these are now my favorite fruit. I couldn't be more pleased!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Aug 3, 2016)

Welcome to the delicious world of Farm Fresh Mangos & more, from the Back2thebeginning Farm. Thank you so much for the delightful review. Hope to see you back, Back2thebeginning Farm



The best mangos I've ever tasted!
By:    (Aug 2, 2016)

I'm from NC and never knew there were so many cultivars of mangos. The ones found in our grocery stores are always the same, fibrous and more acidic than sweet. These mangos were completely different! Sweet with a creamy texture, I was so surprised. I could have eaten them all in one sitting. The lemon zest one actually tasted lemony! I can't wait to try more!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Aug 3, 2016)

We're delighted to share the fruits of our labor. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our Farm Fresh Fruits. Green blessings!



The miracle of healing naturally
By:    (Jul 29, 2016)

I am a cancer patient. I use many products such as sour sop leaves which makes a delicious tea , the soaps that smell so good and are perfect for my skin during radiation treatment and the healing ointment which is great for burns. I recommend all of the wonderful natural products to everyone. You will not be sorry. R.condit

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Jul 29, 2016)

Healing Blessings to you today & everyday. Thanks so much for sharing your story & experience with our Handcrafted products, as well as our Chemical & Pesticide free Medicinals. Wishes for wellness always...



Great stuff
By: dale scott    (Jul 9, 2016)

I use it everyday on my dry and chapped feet. I absolutely love this product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fabulous tasting soursop
By: dale scott    (Jul 9, 2016)

Drink it in my morning tea everyday. Wouldn't purchase it anywhere else.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Found my go to farm
By: dale scott    (Jul 9, 2016)

I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but Back2thebeginning Farm is so worth telling others about. I have used their soap and skin care products for years now. Needless to say I love them. Recently I ventured into trying their farm fresh produce. Oh my gosh their mangos are to die for and their avocados are a delicious meal in themselves. They are Huge! A word of wisdom, they sell out quickly , so get yourself on their waiting list.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Jul 9, 2016)

Thanks Dale for sharing your thoughts with others. We appreciate your helping to get the word out.



Amazing soap!
By: Jacob Dakar    (Jun 12, 2015)

I'm not one to usually write a review, good or bad, but I can't get enough of this soap! Every time I shower it fills the whole bathroom with the scent of whichever soap I've chosen to use. People always tell me how nice my skin looks and I'm constantly being asked what cologne I'm wearing.

My current favorite is the Neem and Tea Tree Oil soap. I encounter ticks, chiggers, and other bugs every day with the type of work I do, and this soap helps to keep the bugs at bay. The lather is incredible and the smell is intoxicating.

Hands down, the best soap I've ever used, commercial or handmade! If you haven't tried it, you're missing out!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jacqueline says:    (Jun 12, 2015)

Delighted to create & share our handmade kettle crafted products. We 'll keep stirring the pot to fill all the orders. Blessings & Bubbles to you. Thanks so much for the Review!