Reviews for: Malek Ranch

Average Review:

11 reviews



Kind and helpful
By: Tamara Levine    (Sep 18, 2020)

Kind people. Wonderful customer service.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



End of season, not so good
By: Cristine Gregory    (Nov 27, 2017)

Inside the actual lemons, about 1/3 of the box were rotting or dried out from the inside out, the outsides were absolutely beautiful. Needless to say, this was a most disappointing large box of Eureka lemons from this ranch, but I am not sure anyone who didn't sample the shipment would know that they were stored too long and actually not all that usable...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Got my fruit today and absolutely outstanding.
By: steven price    (Sep 1, 2016)

I've ordered from other US growers but they were so so. Haven't had passion fruit this good since my trips to the carribean. Nice job Folks

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful sweet tangerines...
By: Lori Bae    (Jan 9, 2016)

These were great last time. Now they are available again. I'm ordering a box for my mom and one for me before they run out again. I recommend these from Malek Ranch.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



so sweet and juicy tangerines...
By: Lori Bae    (Dec 15, 2015)

I've been a regular of Malek Ranch since the fall of last year. They have the best organic citrus, including fragrant lemons and kumquats. But the recent addition of tangerines were just a treat. Gorgeous, sweet, juicy tangerines unlike any I've seen anywhere. And he really must be doing it for love because such generous portions and free shipping. I was so disappointed he ran out of them so quickly. I wanted to send a box to a few of my relatives across the States for the holidays. I trust this farm for its integrity and heart. Must be the wonderful owner, so personable and with a big generous heart.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



very flavourful passion fruit and great customer service
By: Mihaela    (Oct 7, 2015)

the purple passion fruit were very tasty! Great for freezing and smoothies !

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Juicy and fragrant!
By: Wei-Li Liu    (Aug 28, 2015)

This is my second order from this ranch. Their lemons are in excellent quality. I normally purchased organic lemons from Whole Foods. Now I decided to switch my regular orders to this shop as these lemons are super juicy and fragrant!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent fruits and custom service!!!
By: Wei-Li Liu    (Aug 6, 2015)

I bought some sweet lemons and regular lemons from this ranch. Broth fruits are fantastic, juicy and fragrant! These regular lemons are much better than those we bought from Whole foods. In addition, the shipping proceeded promptly. I am very pleased with my purchase. We will certainly place our orders regularly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review