Reviews for: DanDee Mango Farm

Average Review:

11 reviews



DanDeeLicious!
By: Patrice Kraus    (Jul 6, 2020)

My sister and I recently had the wonderful experience of meeting Dan at his Mango farm, and we loved everything about it! Dan is incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about Mangos, and he is completely devoted to growing only the best totally organic, fiber free mangos that are only picked when they are ready. Dan takes care of his mangos himself, and as he worked so hard, sweating in the hot Miami weather, he regaled us with fascinating information for over an hour as he picked and washed all the mangos himself! Dan really only wants to share his mangos with others that appreciate the quality of slow grown completely organic pesticide free mangos as he does. We were made very comfortable, with fans blowing and a fully working bathroom available. Dan treats his Mangos like his babies, and his customers as his friends, and we absolutely LOVED the whole experience. P.s. The mangos are delicious and fiber free as Dan promised and we will definitely be back! Thanks So MuchThanks

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Friendly, passionate, and committed to the slow food movemen
By: Albert Lee    (Jun 30, 2020)

I visited DanDee mango farm yesterday and Dan's care for both his mangoes and his customers was evident from the moment we stepped foot on his property. Dan painstakingly harvested and washed each mango by hand and explained to us his commitment to growing food nourished 100% by its own clippings and fruit. If you're truly looking to get to know your local farmers, look no further!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great experience and product
By: Selina Yannier    (Jun 29, 2020)

Before dans delicious mangos his respect to nature and his trees is deeply touching! He is a man with knowledge and willing to share! And the mangos are natural, organic and delicious! Thank you for keeping natures side.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome
By: Greg Henderson    (Jun 27, 2020)

Dan is one knowledgable person when it comes to this mango business. I met him and purchased some from him and took them back to NC. I don't think we?ll be buying anymore from these chain grocery stores. His mangoes are the best. Thanks for everything Dan.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Mango Picking
By: Devi Doobay    (Jun 7, 2020)

We went to DanDee mango farm and although when we got there the rain was pouring Dan went above and beyond to make our experience an amazing one. He hand picked every mango with pride and cleaned them for us. I shared with my family and it was the best mangoes we all had since living in the West Indies. We will definitely go back before the endi of the season and make this a yearly tradition. Thank you Dan

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



A rare find, Organic Mangos shipped to your door
By: Russell Gurstein    (Jun 6, 2020)

Excellent customer service and communication. Dan is easy to communicate with and is hands-on at every step from picking to shipping. If you want high-quality organic mangos set to high standards and a person you can easily work with then I can highly recommend contacting Dan at DanDee Mango Farm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent Customer Service & Great Quality Mangoes
By: Tam David    (Jun 2, 2020)

I can't speak highly enough of the service we received from Dan. If you look for the best service & the highest quality mangoes, look no further! Due to Covid19, we haven't been out and have ordered everything online. My mother-in-law knows that we love mangoes. Even though she is not tech savvy, she managed to find DanDee Mango Farm online & got in touch with Dan. Some how she was able to have Dan self-deliver a beautiful basket of variety organic mangoes (Tommy Atkins, Heyden's, Valencia Pride and Keitt) for our anniversary. He mentioned he had never delivered mangoes in over 8 yrs but because of my mother in law is so nice, he wanted to make her happy. He actually went out of his way picking up the card, paper wrap & making a beautiful basket for us. Thank you so much Dan from the bottom of our hearts for making our anniversary more special. This is the best anniversary gift we have ever received. We have enjoyed your mangoes so much & will definitely refer friends to you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Delicious mangos in VT
By: shira sternberg    (May 24, 2020)

My daughter loves fruit and we finished all our frozen berries so I decided to look for organic mangos and found this farm. Dan was very sweet to communicate with. You can tell he really loves what he does and cares for his trees and fruit.

The mangos are absolutely delicious! I have to stop eating them so I can manage to freeze some. What an absolute treat to have mangos in VT in May!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review