Reviews for: Oak Hill Organics

Average Review:

12 reviews



Fragrant Boxwood
By: Kari E Johnson    (Dec 5, 2019)

I have purchased Lisa's big, beautiful boxwood wreaths for several years now. The boxwood is so fresh, I have been able to keep them up for six to eight weeks.They are delivered just when requested. They are beautifully made--no skimping on the boxwood and each element is carefully "stitched" into the whole. I sometimes keep the living room door open to let its fabulous fragrance waft into the house! At my request, Lisa places the wreath in a (clean) plastic bag for shipping, keeping it nice and fresh on arrival in Southern California. Lisa is quick to respond to emails and a pleasure to do business with. I can recommend Oak Hill Organics' boxwood without reservation!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Loose Boxwood
By: Robin B Tibbetts    (Nov 27, 2019)

My daughter Bev Ramsdell ordered boxwood from this farm for me and I am sooo happy to have received order so that I can make trees for friends. So good she has ordered 3 more pounds. Thanks for such wonderful customer service and product

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Robin B Tibbetts says:    (Nov 27, 2019)

Sorry, two more pounds



Beautiful boxwood!!
By:    (Dec 12, 2015)

I ordered 5 lbs of boxwood tips for several Christmas projects that were to be given away as gifts. Shipping was very fast and what I received, was some of the prettiest boxwood I have ever seen! Very fresh, green and full! Quite frankly, I was surprised at the quality!! Great seller and very easy to work with!! Highly recommend!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Dec 12, 2015)

You made my day ) I'm easy that way, but I so appreciate the feeling! It is contagious~ Happy 2016!! Love and Many Thanks and Blessings~ ! ~Lisa~

Lisa Hairston says:    (Dec 12, 2015)

You made my day ) I'm easy that way, but I so appreciate the feeling! It is contagious~ Happy 2016!! Love and Many Thanks and Blessings~ ! ~Lisa~



Excellent Service
By: Patrice Duncombe    (Dec 15, 2014)

Thanks so much for the beautiful full Boxwood wreath you sent to CO - arrived sooner than expected! Hope to order again from you soon!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Dec 12, 2015)

Thanks You Patty! Thinking of you and yours RIGHT NOW as I pick with some sweet smells and sounds of the season. May all be in peace and comfort. Hugs~



BEAUTIFUL!
By: Wendy Gray Ward    (Nov 29, 2011)

I sent this wreath as a gift last year. My cousin, who is a connoisseur of boxwood wreaths, said it was the most beautiful he had ever seen. The organic wreath lasted for months. The personal service is amazing. They were out of wreaths when I ordered one, but went out and cut more boxwood for his wreath. Needless to say, I ordered another one this year.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great present idea!
By: Nancy Bailey    (Aug 28, 2011)

These make wonderful presents! They last a long time and the recipients love them. Perfect for Christmas, Thanksgiving, Fall decorations, etc. You won't be disappointed.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



amazing product...and service!
By: court loomis    (Jan 22, 2011)

I have ordered these wreaths for multiple years now. The quality is outstanding...the shipping is fast...and the customer service provided by Oak Hill Organics (Lisa) is exceptional. The wreaths last for a really long time...even longer if you follow the instructions! I highly recommend ordering from this seller.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Aug 21, 2011)

Thank You for your yearly purchase, and the feedback. With all the positive feeback, my customers surely, have made a difference in people's decisions to try Oak Hill Organics or the next "gals". Many Blessings. Lisa Hairston



Excellent
By: Diana    (Nov 12, 2010)

I bought two of these last year and they were incredible. Dark green and waxy, very full. Complete satisfaction!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Aug 21, 2011)

Thx, Many Well wishes to you and yours. I am thirlled to have you as a return client. Season's Greatings, no matter the season! Lisa