Reviews for: Del Ray Farmers' Market

Average Review:

13 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lauren C.    (Aug 13, 2009)

It's an easy way to eat good, healthy food and support local farmers at the same time.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann C.    (Aug 11, 2009)

It's local and fresh delicious food that is also a social event and brings neighbors together.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David B.    (Aug 10, 2009)

Del Ray offers a wide selection of fresh products and a great place to meet up with family and friends!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katie K.    (Aug 8, 2009)

Friendly people! Oh yes, and it supports my desire to change the way I eat, to eat locally and seasonally as much as possible, and to know that the food I consume is being grown responsibly with respect for our environment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: matt H.    (Aug 7, 2009)

It's a cute, non-overwhelming, manageable market. Nobody hassles you or tries to get you to buy their stuff.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tina B.    (Aug 6, 2009)

The Del Ray Farmers Market has a great selection of products to buy. Also, the staff at all of the vendors are very knowledgeable, and kind. Also, the close knit community makes Del Rays Farmers Market a fun place to shop, and visit with Friends on Saturdays!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Anne S.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Only the growers can sell farm products. The produce is always fresh and gorgeous! The farmers care about their offerings, and are proud of what they gros.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: C. L.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Because my son is Tom the Cheese Guy's #1 fan. He complains if we go to any other market that doesn't have Mr. Tom's cheese.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review