Reviews for: Volusia County Farm Bureau Farmers' Market

Average Review:

8 reviews



Fresh Veggies and Fruits
By: Megan Pecks    (Apr 20, 2010)

I always have a wonderful time just walking around and selecting my weeky purchases. The freshest fruits and veggies around. I am so very pleased that this market is here for us. Thanks everyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ashley P.    (Sep 12, 2009)

The people who sell their lovely produce work hard, stand in the sun all morning, and sell their product for a damn good price. I don't want to see their farms go out of business, and I want to show my appreciation of their mainstay/hobby/job/passion by supporting them in whatever way possible.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



farmers market
By:    (Jun 24, 2009)

One of my favorite places, also has organic produce

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marge F.    (Jun 22, 2009)

It is full of local farmers that bring the best produce you have ever seen. I would like to see the farmers get some better shaded spots at the market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kevin B.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Great source for local produce allowing us to keep our money within our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marvette B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The Barefoot Farmer and hydroponic lettuce!!! You can find local produce from local farmers at great prices. Also a good source for chickens and other livestock.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Monna S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They have the best fresh produce and at really great prices, also I have bought flowers at really reasonable prices at this market. I hope they stay there a long time, I love this market

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Shannon S.    (Jun 20, 2009)

It's one of the few markets left that actually have "farmers" selling their produce and wares ... no other frills ... just honest people working with honest people.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review