Reviews for: The College of San Mateo Farmers' Market

Average Review:

15 reviews



New location is terrible
By: Kathy Rinetti    (Jun 14, 2019)

I've been going to this farmers market for years . This is the absolute worst location. Only good thing is the view. Sad because I love the vendors. I won't be back.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Camille G.    (Sep 16, 2009)

The people there are great. The food quality is excellent. We love going to this market every weekend!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nicole B.    (Jun 23, 2009)

I love all the organic fruits and veggies offered and it is a wonderful way to spend a Saturday morning

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Darci W.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I love the farmers and vendors, they are the nicest and most generous people I have met at any Farmers Market. I also enjoy the musicians and the location is the best.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: patricia F.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I love the diversity offered, great produce, ready made foods, speciality items and the opportunity to try new varieties of fruits and vegetables. I also appreciate the chance to get to know some of the farmers, who grow the food that I enjoy eating. Its a great environment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lynette D.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Open, friendly, great selection of outstanding produce, and, there's always a musician playing.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cheryl C.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Has a wide variety of local growers. Great location to support San Mateo County.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: shirley G.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They have the best bakery goods and a wide variety of choices in all the other areas of produce, cheeses, fruit and vegetables as well as flowers and plants. Fun to go, meet people, and hear music played.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review