Reviews for: Midtown Farmers' Market

Average Review:

956 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mark L.    (Sep 18, 2009)

Because...Midtown Farmers sing their song, doo dah, doo dah, Midtown Farmers nine miles long O de doo dah day, Oh the farmers farm, but don't be alarmed they're up midmorn until middusk O de doo dah day!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Valerie G.    (Sep 18, 2009)

Midtown Farmer's Market is energizing and impacting local and organic food streams and sustainability way beyond the neighborhood it serves.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tiffany E.    (Sep 18, 2009)

I think Farmer's Markets are a great way to support to local farmers and local businesses. Fresh produce from your own area is the best way to go!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Andrea H.    (Sep 18, 2009)

So much fun for families from a bite to eat, great music and yummy local food for the week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Paul M.    (Sep 18, 2009)

Great atmosphere, music, great farmers/growers, close by, friendly, good prices, my community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy K.    (Sep 18, 2009)

I love the Midtown Farmers' Market because the farmers are great, they have great food to share and I can see friends and neighbors there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura Z.    (Sep 18, 2009)

I support all local farmer's markets! My friend Gerry has asked for my support.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kate D.    (Sep 18, 2009)

ANY local farmers market is an asset to the community. I buy all my meat, eggs and veggies from mine.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review