Reviews for: Lake Meadow Naturals, LLC

Average Review:

7 reviews



5 QUACKS!!!
By: michael stephen s    (May 28, 2016)

Terrific source for duck eggs in Florida. Great communication and excellent customer service.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Products
By:    (Sep 3, 2015)

I have ordered Goose Eggs and Guinea Hen Eggs from the farm. Shipment is outstanding with no lost eggs so far!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Local Resource
By: Stormy Miles    (Aug 11, 2013)

Lake Meadows is a true Gem in Central Florida they strive to sell the best possible meats and dairy products, and some of the best farm fresh eggs and vegetables available, I would recommend Lake Meadows to anyone who cares about the quality of the food they consume.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Duck Eggs
By: Laraine Vesel    (Mar 8, 2013)

These are the best-tasting duck eggs I have ever eaten. I am allergic to chicken eggs and have tried several farms. These are the only duck eggs that I can eat "over easy" because they are very mild tasting. I have to scramble other duck eggs and add other ingredients to disguise the strong flavor. They even arrive in excellent condition--in spite of the fact that I live 1,200 miles away!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quail eggs
By: Darrin Churchwell    (Jul 10, 2011)

Nothing broken. great quality product. packaged better than i expected. Good Experience. thanks. Darrin (Bossier City, La.)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great company/Great eggs
By: Robin Pigg    (Feb 2, 2011)

Cross Farms is a wonderful company. Eggs arrive on time and in great condition every time. The 3 month subscription is a wonderful addition. No hassles! They just arrive at my door on the 3rd week of the month. You don't have to plan when to order.

Great Job! Keep up the good work. Robin Pigg

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome
By:    (Sep 3, 2010)

I love them they are soooooo cute

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Roleahne Tibbs says:    (Oct 2, 2010)

Love, love, love lake meadows!! It's nice to see that quality prevails over quantity. Located within a beautiful lakeside, it is such a treat to visit to get your farm fresh eggs and other yummy goods!! Definitely a family affair!