Reviews for: Vallejo Farmers' Market

Average Review:

10 reviews



Love it...Xoxo
By:    (Mar 17, 2017)

Im new to the area and fell in love with this market. Besides all the fresh produce, flowers, honey, HEALTHY yummy bagels and cupcakes...Oh my..Gotta have my sugar free gluton free treats..7 mini cupcakes and a bagel!!! Of course this comes AFTER my Grandaughter and I take our hoola hoop lessons in the Community building and Free Art s and crafts in the local gallary. The atmosphere is positive and people r kind..It has become one of our favorite things to do!!!! Xoxo

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rachel A.    (Jun 22, 2009)

It's a great place to find fresh, delicious fruits & veggies & I often run into other folks I know.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rhonda S.    (Jun 22, 2009)

This market is a breath of fresh healthy air in a city that is struggling economically during the recession. Wonderful food, organic and otherwise, great service, terrific prices. I am so grateful for this market as I can shop economically, healthily and with fun--great blues, acoustic, harp, flute, you name it, music! Vallejo deserves this positive recognition!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

says:    (Mar 17, 2017)

I stand out like a sore thumb say hi!!! Im the one with the big smile!!! Xoxo



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Linda P.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The downtown Farmer's Market on Saturday mornings is a great way to kick off the weekend -- and makes for VERY good meals the rest of the week!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marian S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The farmers market here in Vallejo has a continue supply of different types of fruit and veggies. The diversity of people and culture here in Vallejo is very large. To have the all of the different products here is absolutely wonderful for everyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathryn L.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love supporting our downtown area, the produce is fabulous, there are organic vendors and it is walking distance from the house. It's wonderful to see such a diversity of humanity down there every Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara L.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The market offers great produce, flowers, local honey, and a meeting place--the downtown comes alive, and becomes, for an interval, the heart of the city.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Larry R.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I have gone to Vallejo's market for years and now that I live 30 minutes I still make time to go Vallejo's market. The market is always clean, great food to eat there and great prices on produce to take home. I like the venders that shout out "Supper Sweet Oranges".

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review