Reviews for: Brentwood Farmers' Market

Average Review:

8 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mona P.    (Sep 15, 2009)

BFM has an amazing array of organic and local produce along with quality handcrafteds and super-delish ethnic noshes! I love it when the acoustic folk music is playing and the local toddlers dance!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ruthy G.    (Aug 6, 2009)

It has a great diversity of food products, animals, and handcrafted goods. The quality is great and the people are fun and devoted.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tracey K.    (Jul 1, 2009)

It is my favorite place to be on a Sunday morning. I always get the best and freshest fruits and vegetables and I feel good about making healthy and environmentally conscious choices!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Melissa R.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Not only is this a great local neighborhood market with the usual fruit and vegetable fare, but, also, offers a variety of other offerings. You can find hand-made clothing, jewelry, prepared foods, petting zoo and pet adoptions.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan H.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The community comes together to shop and meet. The produce is fresh and delicious and mostly organic. The vendors know almost everyone of us and know what we are looking for when we get there. What more could we want?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: mary Ann S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The quality of the produce is tops! Lots of other interesting gourmet foods also. We even get to listen to local music groups as we shop. Most enjoyable!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sam H.    (Jun 20, 2009)

we are small community and this town was originally all ranches and orchards and we cannot live without our farmers we NEED to supporst them in any way we can so we dont lose them .

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Jayson Valencia says:    (Jun 22, 2012)

I would love to speak with all who support sustainable agriculture and our town vitality. My film festival and it's goal is specifically oriented around this mission. I am also a micro-farmer and Chef to the Stars. Jay Valencia Founder www.brentwoodfilmfestival.com jvsoundandlight@gmail.com



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Saunie F.    (Jun 19, 2009)

The selection is enormous and the Farmers are so friendly. They have everything I need in the vegetable and meat department.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review