Reviews for: Vista Farmers Market

Average Review:

31 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judy B.    (Sep 15, 2009)

It's very close to my home and I can walk to it. Great location, good prices and a great variety of local flowers, vegetables and a good assortment of items.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sarah T.    (Jul 3, 2009)

One, the facility is perfect...easy to access, plenty of parking, and very clean & smooth flow to the set up. I think our vendors/growers are awesome. Such high quality products & also great prices. Visiting the Farmer's Market is the best part of my Saturday morning. I'm so excited that they're even still open this weekend of the 4th. Woohoo! :) I hope our market wins. GO VISTA! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Julie G.    (Jul 3, 2009)

What's NOT to love about this Farmers Market - friendly vendors, delicious produce, beautiful flowers, scrumptious jams, cheesecakes and a myriad of other wonderful items. Everyone should support their local farmers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan T.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love being able to support my local farmers and artisans as well as get the best produce, plants, and eggs at the Vista Farmer's Market. I also get all of the gifts I need from Joy (beautiful hand made soaps and lotions) and Kathryn (clothing made by hand using vintage fabrics.)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tonya M.    (Jul 1, 2009)

Vista has the best produce all year long plus all the farmers and vendors are really friendly and knowledgeable.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Diane B.    (Jun 30, 2009)

I have been shopping at farmers' markets in San Diego County since the mid-80's and since moving to North County, have been shopping at the Vista market. I have watched it grow and get better and better over the years. The farmers are awesome and most have been there for a long time. A large majority of the farmers are actually from the City of Vista itself. It is definitely a five star market!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Eileen M.    (Jun 30, 2009)

They have best produce, friendly vendors, and beautifully displayed. The prices are great as well!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Amy H.    (Jun 30, 2009)

The Vista Farmers Market truly has the best selection of beautiful produce and the friendliest farmers! My kids love to go each week and say good morning to our farmer friends. We get to eat fresh juicy berries while I shop for wholesome foods and special treats. It's great!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review