Reviews for: Mercer Island Farmers Market

Average Review:

11 reviews



Mercer Island Farmers Market - Sundays
By: Nannette Bassett    (Jun 23, 2014)

2014 - Mercer Island Farmers Market is bigger and better each year. 40+ mix of fruits and produce, prepared foods, process farm products, wine, cheese, artisan baked goods, gluten free and much much more. Family oriented with live music and kids activities. Lots of free parking at Farmers Life Insurance. Every Sunday from 10 am to 3pm June to October 12, 2014 Special Harvest Market - November 23rd For more information: www.mifarmersmarket.org Follow on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



2012 Mercer Island Farmers Market Opening June 10
By: Nannette Bassett    (May 11, 2012)

Mifarmersmarket.wordpress.com Visit today to see what is happening this year. New Market manager, Patty Spahr will open with high quality vendors and products to continue our mission to provide local healthy ans sustainable food choices for our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: tamae M.    (Jul 31, 2009)

Great location. excellent vendors- all produce and food- no crafts. easy parking, fun location near the park for kids.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Louise-Anne L.    (Jul 30, 2009)

The quality of the food: Fresh and tasty. The pleasant people contact at the market. It is always a treat to come to the market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: martha L.    (Jul 29, 2009)

It's well organized, good fresh local produce. It's always busy and seems like a place people want to be on a Sunday afternoon! Keep it going!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tanya A.    (Jul 29, 2009)

I love our farmer's market. The produce, the people and the music make it a great experience every time we go. Most importantly, it feels good to make the most sustainable choice by buying local.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Blair D.    (Jul 29, 2009)

Helping sustain local farmers, eating local, fresh and organic foods, a place for the community to gather. Our market is well attended, well organized and beautifully situated.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Pat A.    (Jul 29, 2009)

Great to have local produce and other products come to the Island. To me local means fresh and more healthy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review