Reviews for: Divisadero Farmers' Market

Average Review:

8 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gustavo P.    (Aug 23, 2009)

Just common sense to buy fresh and mostly all organic products. Best of all is the prices. I know eat mostly organic veggies and fruits and i all it all to this and many other farmers market in my Neighborhood.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kendall D.    (Jul 2, 2009)

Because it's the best damn farmers' market in the best damn neighborhood in the best damn city not named Kansas City.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michelle R.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I live so close, it makes it easy to get fresh, organic produce. It's small, but helps keep my shopping small and I waste much less.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Denise G.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I have decided to not drive on Sundays ( I do home health care so driving during the week is a must) and I can walk to this local farmer's market w/in 5 minutes and get great local produce for the week and nice flowers. I also see neighbors and feel more part of my community. It's small, cozy and fun.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Small, but good selection. Also like the later hours 10-2, good for us non-morning people, also that it is on Sunday instead of Saturday. Lots of organic produce, excellent fish and chicken, too. And it's within walking distance of my house.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Natalie P.    (Jun 21, 2009)

The produce and artisans rock! Plus it builds healthy community all around. It's delightful!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Peg B.    (Jun 20, 2009)

A good selection, excellent fresh local produce, free range chicken for a good price (so rare!), gorgeous flowers, and I can walk there from my home. What could be better?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lynn S.    (Jun 19, 2009)

Their food is fresh, clean and delicious. They have organic and a variety of in season items...........

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review