Reviews for: Lexington Farmers' Market

Average Review:

13 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Wendy M.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Slow start early summer, but now the range of selections, including the performers, makes this a winner. And two Charlton farmers bring in amazing eggs and lamb... MMMMMMM!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tasha B.    (Aug 29, 2009)

We have the most amazing, community supported farmers market! It includes local artisans of all kinds--farmers, cheese makers, bakers, funky jewelers, and performers. Every Tuesday you will find your neighbors visiting the stands and enjoying catching up with one another. Fabulous!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura L.    (Aug 10, 2009)

They not only bring us wonderful fruit, veggies, bread, meat and fish but they also introduce me to worthwhile non-profits who should be supported.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Adrian L.    (Aug 10, 2009)

Not only can you find exquisite produce, meat, fish, etc., but it is a wonderful community meeting place. The farmers' market is my favorite thing about Lexington!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judith K.    (Jul 20, 2009)

Food is always fresh and varied, with some changes and new vendores almost every week

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sara A.    (Jul 14, 2009)

Lexington Farmer's Market provides me with many great food options, including quite a few organic items, all within easy walking distance of my home.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ian F.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Excellent choices, great quality, very conveniently located -- really a great market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David M.    (Jun 28, 2009)

The freshest, the bestest (sig) they encompae the total experience. Fresh farm goods, fresh fish from Globe, Herbs, spices and so much more!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review