Reviews for: Peachtree Road Farmers Market

Average Review:

77 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tricia B.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Exceptional variety of the freshest produce. Clean and friendly venue. Vendors are very knowledgeable; I learn something new from them every time. Love it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: nabiha M.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Nice variety of sustainable produce and artisanal foods, fab cheeses and great bread, fab coffee too plus arts/crafts and chef demos in an elegant open lot near my home. What more can you ask for?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: J P K.    (Sep 17, 2009)

I greatly appreciate having a high quality farmer's market on the northside of town. Atlanta is a big town and travel time is no joke. When I factored in at least an hour's travel time, I sometimes could not fit a market visit in on a Saturday morning. Peachtree Road Market is a delightful experience, from variety of product, wonderful people, chef demos, and I am thrilled to have it in the neighborhood.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: LEESA A.    (Sep 17, 2009)

It's a fantastic, local event that is a great way to start the weekend. Everything is fresh and delicious!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Janet F.    (Sep 17, 2009)

The wide variety of fresh produce inspires me to cook delicious and healthy recipes and we can replenish our supply of locally grown fruits and veggies weekly. People are friendly; plenty of parking; a good place for brunch!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Natalie V.    (Sep 17, 2009)

PRFM as lots of fresh local foods to choose from with lots of variety! A very family friendly place to go to get top quality ingredients...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lisa H.    (Sep 17, 2009)

I love the PRFM. Wonderful selection of all types of produce, meat, cheese, breads. We have been eating so much better since discovering the market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michelle A.    (Sep 17, 2009)

The farmers are always so friendly and helpful, with great produce to boot! Everything is fresh. The level of interaction and knowing you're supporting local farms is the best reason to go!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review