Reviews for: Parkrose Farmers Market

Average Review:

15 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bethany L.    (Aug 3, 2009)

Parkrose Farmers Market is walking distance from my house, and my children enjoy listening to the live music, eating the fresh food and looking at all the pretty things. I love how the vendors are so family friendly!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: John S.    (Aug 3, 2009)

I can find many good produce food and many other great things at this market and the people who have booths are so very nice. A great family place!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Debra C.    (Aug 3, 2009)

It is a wonderful farmers market supporting our local growers and artists. I love the vegetables, fruits, and local arts. It is a wonderful location with friendly atmosphere. Local bands play weekly. I invite all to come enjoy the day.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ellen R.    (Aug 2, 2009)

It has a little bit of everything and is just getting its start. Love coming to make purchases from local vendors that have great prices. There is always a (free) drawing for a basket of market goodies.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: vince S.    (Jun 24, 2009)

They are community minded and have a heart to see kids reach their fullest potential!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: juli I.    (Jun 24, 2009)

great vegtables and other food and all the other vendors. great bands also. also it supports activities for the school. great community effort by everyone involved

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Deven M.    (Jun 23, 2009)

I love being able to shop and buy my food from local markets. When I lost my job that joy was also taken away from me. Until of course I found the Parkrose Farmers Market! I know can buy products that are good for me and my community with the EBT Oregon Trail program that is helping me get through this rough time! Thanks Parkrose Farmers Market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joy V.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The Parkrose Farmers' Market has the best atmosphere of any market in Oregon. I've been to a lot of them. They pride themselves on friendliness, making sure all products are local, and community. They seem truly genuine in wanting to make their market a community event a fun place to be on Saturdays as well as getting the best bargain of any market around.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review