Reviews for: East End Farmers' Market

Average Review:

31 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rachel H.    (Sep 16, 2009)

What a fabulous community resource! Great food! music! new friends and old! place for kids to play! caring people! easy parking! My new favorite A+++

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Janice A.    (Aug 2, 2009)

A good resource for locally produced food and goods; committed vendors; fun atmosphere.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: kristin A.    (Aug 2, 2009)

great people, great market~! cortland needed this kind of market--come out and shop locally at east end!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jean W.    (Jul 17, 2009)

Supporting local, quality-grown is key to the survival of our planet. The East End Market is doing that in such a fun, family friendly way.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathie A.    (Jul 11, 2009)

A wonderful variety of great products brought to the market by engaging, friendly, informative vendors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sarah C.    (Jul 7, 2009)

wonderful vendors who go the extra mile to serve my needs, free entertainment, samples, and last but not least...wonderful, high quality, locally produced goods!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carol H.    (Jul 3, 2009)

I believe in supporting the local farmers and merchants and love fresh fruits and vegetables!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judy V.    (Jul 1, 2009)

Great group of people gathered together in one spot. Nice time to get acquainted with new friends and reacquainted with old ones. Very nice variety of products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review