Reviews for: Milford Farmers' Market

Average Review:

8 reviews



Great small town farmers market in Milford
By: bouwhuis jozef    (Oct 22, 2009)

Great little market....nicely in the center of a quaint town; Lots of fresh local produce, fresh breads, cheeses, and other stuff to browse thru and look at.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: janine R.    (Jun 28, 2009)

The market continues the small town atmosphere that is Milford. People shop the market, visiting with the vendors and making friends with them just like they do with the merchants in town. It"s just great!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: pam C.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I live very close to Milford and am a vendor there. Milford has a great small-town feel to it and should be considered for this contest. They could really use the money to help further their goals.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barb M.    (Jun 23, 2009)

As a business owner in Milford, it's great to have local farmers bring their crops to town. It adds to our small town sense of community. Many people worked hard to bring the Farmers Market to town. It really gets people out for the day.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann B.    (Jun 23, 2009)

It's intimate, fresh and friendly...and it's right downtown, which is a great place to be

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sharon F.    (Jun 23, 2009)

It has everything. The market is situated in the middle of the downtown area of Milford. Has charm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tom K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I strive to buy local and I have bought several plants (heirloom tomatoes) for my home garden there. Love fresh stuff!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Billie F.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I support Milford Farmers Market because there is a good variety of fresh produce, It's close and convenient. The vendors are very friendly too

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review