Reviews for: Old Town Farmers' Market (OTFM)

Average Review:

13 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ingrid L.    (Aug 28, 2009)

Great way to spend a Saturday morning, looking and learning about all the healthy products that is available plus buying fresh vegetables for the next few meals for the week. You meet wonderful people and sample some great product you would probably not buy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Makenzie C.    (Jul 11, 2009)

this is truly a farmers market and not a craft fair! You can actually buy a wide range of goods for a great prices. McClendon's makes it the best. It is great!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Deb L.    (Jul 9, 2009)

First and foremost for the entertainment. Walt Pitts is an extrordinary guitar player. The produce is always fresh and the honey is great. All the vendors are very friendly as well.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: ace B.    (Jun 28, 2009)

fabulous locally grown produce, chef demos, great food booths, great location...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Steve T.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Great setting, fresh breads, organic fresh vegetables and other delights that support the local community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Teresa P.    (Jun 25, 2009)

Everything is supurb and the people are great. There is always a wide variety of fresh local items and many provide family recipes to boot!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Teresa P.    (Jun 25, 2009)

Everything is supurb and the people are great. There is always a wide variety of fresh local items and many provide family recipes to boot!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tiana B.    (Jun 25, 2009)

I support OTFM because it supports our community and our health as well as the environments.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review