Reviews for: Bethel Farmers' Market

Average Review:

9 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Don M.    (Aug 15, 2009)

Because my partner and I love the cucumbers, carrots and zucchini. So big and fresh!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rob W.    (Aug 14, 2009)

A growing and well organized market. It's come a long way lately with lots of diverse vendors. Great setting. Get there early in the summer before it gets too hot!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katie Z.    (Aug 14, 2009)

I love the variety and the freshness of the food, plus the people are all very friendly! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mark T.    (Jul 30, 2009)

Good location, good schedule, good produce - meat - flowers - baked goods - etc.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sue G.    (Jul 30, 2009)

Goat Boy Soap. Fresh,local vegatables,fruit,produce, baked goods,meat,pesto. Friendly vendors,friends,neighbors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jane H.    (Jul 30, 2009)

all of the products are local, fresh, not processed and healthy. they have a very good variety of products and it is nearby.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Anne R.    (Jul 30, 2009)

This is a very special farmer's market. We get to see produce and fresh vegatables from farms all around the area in one convenient spot. It is fun to see our friends shopping as well and getting and sharing special recipes. We have, over the years, discovered many new and tasty produce. The vendors are very personable, ready to share ideas and cooking tips. We always plan our Saturday around our visit to the market. We have found awesome meat, tot soi, peas, corn and baked goods. We keep coming back because everything is so fresh.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sara B.    (Jul 30, 2009)

This is the most fun that you can have on a Saturday Morning ! I am a vendor and the organizer and I think that Bethel has it right because we've been around since 1981 ! You can find awesome meat, pesto, goatsoap, produce, plants and flowers, fruit and baked goods.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review