Reviews for: Redford Township Market at the Marquee

Average Review:

28 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: DL L.    (Sep 4, 2009)

I love that they took a space that was abandoned for reasons unknown to me and made it into a great space for the community! Long live the Redford Farmers Market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kim W.    (Aug 21, 2009)

It's very nice, but very small, it'd be great if this money could help it get bigger! And, it's VERY close to home, I walk there, and I love supporting local growers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen N.    (Aug 6, 2009)

My farmers market is open on Sunday, when it less likely you will find locally grown produce and other products in any area. They use space in an older fomrer library building that was opened up and renovated to bring the outdoors in. Its great!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara W.    (Jul 27, 2009)

It is great having a Farmers Market in Redford! It is convenient and when I go I always see people from my neighborhood shopping there. It's wonderful for the community. The fruits and vegetables are always fresh.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Becky R.    (Jul 25, 2009)

I love great tasting home grown Veggies and Fruit. How sweet it is to be so close to home. Awesome.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cecilia G.    (Jul 24, 2009)

The Redford Farmers Market is a great place to buy your fresh produce, I love to support my own community in any way I can.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michael L.    (Jul 22, 2009)

Local businesses are the foundation of our economy. Our Redford Farmers Market is a great venue for local farmers and crafters to display their wares.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Chris K.    (Jul 21, 2009)

Great venue. Good variety of crafters/vendors and this is my home farmers market. A great community to live and play.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review