Reviews for: Reading Terminal Market

Average Review:

14 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Amanda T.    (Sep 3, 2009)

I grew up going here and enjoy going there when I am at my parents. Everything from fresh fruits and veggies to seafood to wonderful prepared foods reflecting the area's broad heritage.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen P.    (Aug 6, 2009)

It's international, food from all around the world in a bazaar atmosphere. The food is the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jamie D.    (Aug 6, 2009)

between the fair food farmstand, the amish, and the metropolitan bakery, it really cant be beat

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David S.    (Jun 26, 2009)

I've been going to Reading Terminal Market since I moved to Philadelphia in 1998. The vendors are terrific, the produce fresh, the meats cut to order, the bake goods... everything is great! I do 95% of all my grocery shopping there each week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Alicia S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Vegetables are always fresh and inexpensive. The selections are huge and the people are very helpful.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gene R.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Its always a positive and fun experience going to the Reading Terminal. The variety,the people,you can't beat it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jayne H.    (Jun 21, 2009)

old school charm with fresh local food; all different types of people & interesting environment right in the city

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Claire C.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Reading terminal has been a part of my life for my entire life; from when I used the train for annual holiday shopping to present day.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review