Reviews for: The Clark Family Farm

Average Review:

13 reviews



Fantastic Steaks!
By: Ann Meade    (Oct 26, 2017)

This past weekend we purchased a few steaks from Maryann and they were the best steaks we have ever had! The flavor and tenderness of the meat was incredible. We will definitely be purchasing a 1/4 cow in the near future. Thanks Maryann for making such good grass fed, no hormones or antibiotics beef available!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent Beef
By:    (Aug 19, 2016)

Last year we purchased an angus steer from the farm. Not only was Maryann easy to work with but she answered every question we had and then some. Her beef was fantastic. This was our 4th cow and each time we got it from a different farm. This year we are going back to Maryann again. It is truly great to know the meat we are eating is pasture raised and grass fed. We love Maryann and her cows. She also put us in touch with a hog last year who was also amazing.

Love it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



We're back again !!!
By: Susan Simmon    (Aug 3, 2016)

This our fifth year buying a side of beef from Clark Family Farm. Tender - Tasty - Juicy!!! We don't get beef from anywhere else. Maryann has the best beef for the best prices! You're missing out if you're not buying from Clark Family Farm!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great beef
By: Robert Dorsten    (Nov 22, 2015)

We ordered beef from Maryann. She was easy to work with. So far we've had a pot roast and a package of steaks. Both were delicious. We will be ordering again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



ONLY THE VERY BEST!!!
By: Susan Selah    (Jul 20, 2015)

Clark Family Farm hits it out of the park again! The best beef yet!!! We wouldn't think of buying from anywhere else! Thank you, Maryann

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



You'll be happy with Clark Family Farm!!!
By: Susan Selah    (May 31, 2013)

We returned this year for another side of beef... It is excellent once again! Thanks Maryann - we will keep coming back :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great beef!
By: marina altynova    (Oct 15, 2012)

I purchased 1/4 cow from this farm. The meet is absolutely delicious! It's fresh and tender. It is so much better that any expensive "grass fed" beef that I have been buying so far from the grocery stores and even from the local farmer's market.

Thank you very much

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The best!!!
By: Susan Selah    (Jun 17, 2012)

This is the most tender, best tasting grassfed beef we have had!

Working with Maryann, the owner is a pleasure. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review