Reviews for: Burbank Farmers' Market

Average Review:

18 reviews



Love this market!
By: TFW    (May 28, 2012)

This market is so convenient. We've been coming here for years and appreciate the attention the organizers give to bringing in high-quality, sustainable booths. Though the market is smaller than others in the L.A. area, it is close to my residence and I know I can count on great food every week. The prices are good, and the parking is easy -- easiest when you come earlier.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Robin L.    (Sep 15, 2009)

It is local for me to get to. I can depend upon it being there every Saturday with fresh and organic produce offering healthy choices for the citizens of Burbank, CA.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jennifer D.    (Aug 19, 2009)

I love that they are open rain or shine, and that I can ALWAYS count on strawberries...they are AMAZING. Also the hummus...and the people are so friendly...Burbank rocks.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: ann L.    (Aug 15, 2009)

It is wonderful and regular and needs a bigger home (they moved it to a smaller parking lot recently).

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Caitlin M.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Shop locally and you support your community. Shop at a farmer's market and you support the environment, the economy and you sense of community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maureen R.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Better for the farmers, better for the consumers, better for the environment. Burbank's market has nice merchants, great choices and is the place to be in Burbank on Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jef N.    (Aug 5, 2009)

Friendly merchants. Excellent local produce and other offferings make Burbank's Farmer's Market an excellent Saturday morning habit!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Samantha P.    (Jun 30, 2009)

Small and intimate, everyone knows and supports each other, it is the best place to be on a Saturday morning!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review