Reviews for: Downtown Anaheim Certified Farmers Market & Craft Fair

Average Review:

14 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lyanne L.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love the variety of fresh produce, crafts, gourmet foods, and live entertainment. And it's very close to my work place =)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: cinthia D.    (Jul 1, 2009)

I love the avocados at the farmers market. We go every week to stock up on veggies and goodies. My husband loves the kettle corn. The bakery guy has the best bread. The grounds are always clean and they have the friendliest vendors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: arlene .    (Jun 25, 2009)

Me and my senior citizen friends love the Farmers' Market.. I get to use my WIC and it is so close to Flame Broiler!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jackie P.    (Jun 25, 2009)

I like Downtown Anaheim's Farmers market because they always have fresh products. I love going to the market to relax, buy some fresh veggies, and meet new people.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Edina G.    (Jun 24, 2009)

It's conveniently located and I go for the fresh fruits and vegetables. There's new energy, so it's not just the same old farmer's market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michelle R.    (Jun 24, 2009)

Every week I stock up on sweet Ruby Grapefruit, cherries and heirloom tomatoes. The chile/cheese tamales, roasted corn and bacon wrapped hot dogs are killer, as well!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Devon R.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I just love it so much... The eggs are sooooo tasty and the bread is to die for! I'm surprised how fantastic the local artists are...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: John A.    (Jun 23, 2009)

It's right where I work - they close the street and we can grab a bite and do our shopping at the same time.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review