Reviews for: Old Fliegler's Farm

Average Review:

11 reviews



Poor communication
By: rita chenier    (Jun 20, 2018)

I rec'd the wrong order & after 3 emails sent to remedy the mistake, I've gotten no response.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome Seller!
By: Xay Vang    (Sep 9, 2016)

If you're going to buy any kind of fruit, especially passion fruit - this is the seller to buy from. I highly recommend them and their service speed exceeded all of my expectations but the FRUIT is AWESOME! You won't be disappointed.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Highly recommend Old Fliegers
By: Christine Kim    (Aug 20, 2016)

This is my third order from Old Fliegers Farm, which speaks to how much I appreciate their passion fruit. Here are a few reasons I highly recommend Old Fliegers Farm:

1. The fruit is consistently high quality, ripe, sweet, and heavy with juice.

2. They send a couple of varieties, which offers a nice range of experience.

3. They ship promptly. I typically don't mind waiting. I appreciated that they went out of their way recently to get a shipment out before a family vacation. It allowed me to take several to share with friends and family, who all agreed the fruit is excellent.

Thanks Old Fliegers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Aromatic, ripe and juicy
By: Christine Kim    (Oct 4, 2015)

Ordered passion fruit from several vendors, and this batch was the best (or at least really close to the top). The fruits weren't uniform in size, but they were all very ripe, juicy and irresistible.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fresh and Delicious Passion Fruits
By: shih ting chiu    (Jul 19, 2015)

I received my passion fruits today! The fruits were well packaged and it is super delicious!

Thank you, Old Fliegler's Farm!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fantastic purple passion fruits@
By: Cathy T Loose    (Jul 14, 2015)

This is the first time that I ordered from Old Fliegler Farm and couldn't be happier. I ordered on Saturday and received the fruits on Monday. Very fast service and the fruits were wonderful. They arrived fresh and fragrant and in great condition. The 8 lbs box was full of fruits and I know that my family will thoroughly enjoy them for the next several weeks.

Highly recommend the farm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Passion Fruit
By: zev rosenberg    (Aug 20, 2014)

Excellent fruit! Have ordered plenty times from guys here in LocalHarvest, these are from the best I've had!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Heaven on earth!!
By: Becky Crawford    (Mar 11, 2014)

Arlene was so thoughtful with her swift replies to all my questions. She took all the time necessary to help me understand many things about their limes and lemon varieties along with helpful hints in preserving the extras for the long dry season til next crop ;-)

The Meyer lemons are SOOOO fantastic! Juicy, sweet and full bodied! They are perfect! She was very generous with my portion and got them out quickly.

LORD continue to bless the Flieglers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review