Reviews for: Valley of Beruch

Average Review:

4 reviews



Eggxtra good eggs!
By:    (Oct 2, 2016)

Delicious fresh eggs. Nice size, good price. Love em! Been to the chicken house and was allowed to gather eggs myself. Exciting for a city gal. The chickens get lots of TLC and the eggs are tops.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

says:    (Oct 2, 2016)

This review by Sharon Johnson.

Christine M Mize says:    (Mar 15, 2017)

Thank you Sharon. Anytime you want to gather eggs again or 'learn' how to clean a coop, come on down for some hands on experience! :)



Eggs
By: Philip Davis    (Jan 19, 2015)

These are excellent eggs. They are well worth the money. It is good to visit this farm and see how good the chickens are cared for. As one who has raised both chickens and farm animals, I believe they can tell whether or not they are liked and, believe me these chickens are well liked. I also like the duck eggs.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Christine M Mize says:    (Oct 1, 2016)

Thanx Phil. He went home to be with the Lord last year. What a godly man. Sure do miss him.



Delicious eggs
By: Barbara Youther    (Apr 1, 2014)

One of my favorite foods is eggs. Getting eggs from my neighbor at the Valley of Beruch is one of the best choices I've made for the family. As an egg "Connoisseur" I can say that these eggs are larger, have more nutrients, flavor and color than "store bought" eggs. It's fun visiting the farm and learning what it takes to make a quality product. Lots of time, energy and love goes into caring for "the girls" and it shows.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Christine M Mize says:    (Oct 1, 2016)

Thanx Barb!



the best eggs
By: linda gannon    (Mar 9, 2013)

I have been eating these eggs for the last few years. I walk past this farm every morning and see the chickens outside, eating healthy grass and bugs and having a great time. They are well taken care of, large and beautiful and happy. Of course, they would produce great eggs and they do.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Christine M Mize says:    (Oct 1, 2016)

Thanx Linda.