Reviews for: Manassas Farmers Market

Average Review:

11 reviews



LOVED IT!
By: Paige Morey    (Aug 14, 2009)

Lots of local farmers and vendors! Fresh Produce, Eggs, and baked goods. Went there for the first time the other week and will be going again this weekend!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Pam K.    (Jun 22, 2009)

It's a great feeling of community at the Market where we can find great produce and other products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tammy B.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Super nice folks. I always get my questions answered. I always find great quality, too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joyce B.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The fruits and vegetables are fresh, the prices are good, the people are friendly, and I feel as though I'm helping people who live nearby.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Edna P.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I have lived in the Manassas area since 1959 and have seen it grow and grow, but still remain a downhome type of town. The farmers market is there for everyone to enjoy. Young and old. Just to walk down the main street and enjoy the neat little shops. Come and Visit and I now that you will enjoy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: James F.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Because we always get super selection and pricing, besides, it's FUN to talk to the people who produced the products!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christina V.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Whenever I go to the farmer's market in Old Town Manassas, it always smells so good and sometimes some of the people let you taste their food, especially the watermelon. The watermelon is so juicy and very sweet, so my family always make sure we get at least one big watermelon. Plus, I like that the people are very friendly and very helpful in choosing your fruits or vegetables (sometimes even bread)!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Robin T.    (Jun 20, 2009)

i have always enjoyed fresh vegetables and fruit. It is also very close to my house.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review