Reviews for: Murray Hill Farm

Average Review:

35 reviews



Great Produce! Great Communication!
By: Happy Customer    (Aug 1, 2019)

Great produce! Great communication! My family is loving this CSA. Chuck does a great job. He adds value by going the extra mile in ensuring his customers are happy and knowledgeable. What are you waiting for? Come join us all for healthier living!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful experience!
By: Kathy Cogan    (Jun 13, 2019)

I am loving my CSA experience with Murray Hill Farm! The quality and variety have been wonderful! Pick up is very easy and convenient ? plus, Chuck gives great information about what?s coming, what he?s seeing at the farms, etc. The info posted to facebook is also very helpful and interesting. It?s wonderful to have fresh ingredients to use in my recipes ? and to try new things based on what I get in my box. Who knew that pesto made from lovage would be so delicious?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great!
By: T Jatsy    (May 18, 2019)

Very easy to work with Chuck - he is flexible and accommodating. Getting organic, local produce from a variety of places has never been easier. Pick up day is always convenient, and Chuck will drop off if I can come get it. The variety of produce and good is awesome, and Chuck taylors what's in next weeks box to my family's needs. Its great to have found such a wonderful and reliable resource!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great tasting, fresh produce.
By: Therese Baldwin    (May 6, 2019)

Murray Hill Farms provides super fresh produce that I have been enjoying for years. The red leaf lettuce is one of my favorites along with crisp radishes and spring onions tossed together to make a great salad. Thanks Chuck for all the great food and information.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Perfect
By: Megan Taliano    (Mar 30, 2019)

Access to organic, local produce is easy when working with Chuck. He is knowledgeable and accommodating to the ever changing needs of our large family. Pick up day is always exciting as new items become available with the changing seasons, while the eggs and potatoes remain reliable staples. We are happy to have found such a considerate and reliable resource!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



awesome farm
By: Dave Fath    (Mar 18, 2019)

i have been involved in Chucks csa for a number of years and i have never had a bad delivery. thanks Chuck for being there for us to supply us with the perfect amount of product and the organic grain products are awesome and the butter and eggs are the greatest touch to our delivery. you have come to my door when i could not get away you came to me. every csa I ever have encountered made you pickup at a pickup point or you lose your share. thanks chuck keep up the good work!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent!
By: Stephane Hunsinger    (Jul 2, 2017)

Murray Hill Farms, Chuck, always make sure we get great produce, eggs, etc. that are the freshest and full of variety! There is always more than enough and it's always great quality. The winter and spring boxes are full of items that we can use year-round and the summer boxes are full of the freshest produce we could ask for! Thanks to Chuck and his farm for helping me take care of my family. The recipes are excellent too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Satisfied Customer
By: Brian Hurst    (Mar 25, 2016)

I have been a customer of Murray Hill Farm CSA for several years. I like the fact that it's local, organic and you can buy produce year round. I've been to the farm several times and visited their local rarmers markets frequently. I enjoy eating healthy and recommend this farm. Looking forward to another year.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review