Reviews for: Sharon Hubbs-Kreft, Herbalist - Amazing Grace Herbals LLC

Average Review:

80 reviews



Gallbladder Detox Tea
By:    (Jun 28, 2018)

Hi! I was having serious gallbladder issues(was in ER) and didn?t want to move forward with any type of surgery. My husband found your site and saw a GallBladder Cleanse Tea. I was willing to try anything. My diet was tweaked. So I tried this tea. I?m simply in awe of the amazing results. No more discomfort and I feel like my old self and most importantly NO SURGERY! I?m grateful for this tea and Sharon Hubbs! Kind Regards, Kathy

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Five Stars
By: Daniel Milner    (Mar 12, 2017)

I have placed several orders for Oatstraw Tea with Sharon Kreft at Amazing Grace Herbals. The orders are always filled and shipped promptly and exactly what I order. I have a specific use for the Oatstraw Tea, but I wouldn't hesitate to order any of her products. I hear she makes special blends... to order. I may see about that on my next order. I am really impressed with the quality and efficiency of filling my orders.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



lol
By:    (Jan 26, 2017)

Great Farm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Gall Bladder tea Great
By:    (Sep 4, 2015)

This tea works. Took it during an attack and wow...Relief in 10 min. I put a little natural honey with mine. not much just a little and it taste great,. Love this Tea...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Value and Quick Shipping!
By: Emily C    (Jul 13, 2015)

This tea alleviated some of the symptoms I was having. The flavor was very mild (I got the original with chamomile and parsley) and easy to drink. I definitely will be ordering more.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Thanks for Filling a Special Order
By:    (Apr 1, 2015)

I appreciate that Sharon is most willing to change ingredients based on individual needs in a timely manner. She created a special formula of liver detox tea for my mom who has high blood pressure and can't have licorice root. My husband and I use the liver detox tea twice a year. I also regularly purchase Sharon's UTI tea which has helped solve my chronic UTI problems!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Just Knock Me Out! Tea
By: Sharon Pannell    (Jan 10, 2015)

I've had insomnia all my life and have tried various natural remedies without much success. I ordered this tea and have found it to be tremendously helpful. I usually fall asleep within a reasonable amount of time instead of it taking hours. Sharon is helpful, responsive and fulfills orders very quickly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Oh, how this helped!
By: Theresa A Byer    (Nov 9, 2014)

i have had sinus challenges for years. I am highly sensitive to most rx or Otc medicines. Local honey, elderberry, garlic, cinnamon,ginger, and our own lemons are my usual go to relief. In the last two days, I have developed an upper respiratory infection. Nothing was relieving it. I made a steam herbal sauna with a tea bag. Placed it all in a large dishpan, covered my head with a towel, and inhaled the steam for about ten minutes. Immediate relief. Will do another steam herbal sauna before bedtime!

Thank you! Grandma t over at Tindel Den Cottage

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review