Reviews for: Schmidt Road Ranch

Average Review:

54 reviews



Bay Leaves By the Branch
By:    (Apr 12, 2018)

Second year purchasing bay leaves from Schmidt Rd. Ranch in Sebastopol, CA. Very grateful to Susan Clark who grows them. She is always prompt in answering emails and efficient in expediting orders as arranged. The bay leaves are beautiful! Thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Exquisite Healthy Bay Leaves
By: satchmoshello    (Feb 21, 2018)

I ordered these toward the end November of 2017 and was greatly impressed with the quality and the quantity . Absolutely beautiful branches of perfect leaves. No blemishes whatsoever ... and more than enough to share with a friend for the holidays for both culinary and decorative uses. It is now past the middle of February and I am drying the remainder. These stayed completely lovely in the refrigerator for over 2 months in an unzipped gallon ziplock bag with another of same (to accommodate the size) placed over it and placed flat in the refrigerator's crisper drawer. By the end of that time, I was ready to dry the remainder. I look forward to ordering again, and would do so if simply for the delight of opening the package.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great service
By:    (Feb 8, 2018)

Very fast shipping, seeds were securely packed in a ziplock bag. Didn't have a chance to plant the seeds yet. Thank you.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fresh Bay leaves
By: Rosario Sykes    (Sep 6, 2017)

Dear Susan, I just received my order. They are all beautiful and smell delightful. I am looking forward to honor them in a Fall Equinox Ceremony. Infinite Blessings!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful Bay Leaves
By: R2P    (Aug 24, 2017)

Could not be more pleased with this product. The leaves arrived quickly tied with a cute ribbon. They are fresh, fragrant and a beautiful green color. Wonderful product!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



St. Johns Wort Tincture
By: Garegin Arzuyan    (Jul 28, 2017)

I bought a St. Johns Wort tincture from your farm and I am very happy with my purchase. I got it as expected in a short amount of time and am very excited to use it on a regular basis. It's a helpful plant and it's prepared just the right way for everyday health uses. Easy and affordable. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Amazing products, even more amazing service
By:    (Jul 11, 2017)

The bay leaves I ordered for my wedding centerpieces arrived in flawless condition! Susan was a delight to work with. I highly recommend Schmidt Road Ranch products! I am beyond thrilled with the products and service I received. Thank you, Susan! -Michelle

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful Bay Branches
By: Kristin Harp    (Dec 15, 2016)

Lovely bay leaf branches arrived from Schmidt Road Ranch very shortly after ordering. Even though they traveled cross country via ground shipping, the branches arrived fresh and healthy and full. I stuck them into a cranberry wire wreath in my kitchen for the holidays and they look adorable.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review