Reviews for: Home Farm Herbery LLC

Average Review:

124 reviews



Nice people and ...
By: Charlotte Bell    (Oct 15, 2019)

Their Chili Con Carne Seasoning is my absolute favorite spice blend, delicious!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Repeat Customer
By: Laura Levesque    (Feb 4, 2019)

When I run out of stevia leaf, curry powder and other herbs and spices, I look for what I need from Home Farm Herbery first. Super high quality products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Mullein Leaf and Chamomile
By: Robert Brim    (Aug 31, 2018)

Received another order from Home Farm. Prices are good and the shipping was efficient. The mullein leaf and chamomile teas are excellent.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Mullein Leaf Medicinal Herb, Robert in Denton, TX
By: Robert Brim    (May 25, 2018)

Received another order and, as usual, the ordering and shipping was fast and efficient and the product is fantastic. I'm an addict (the good kind). Thank you for the service you provide.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Rosemary
By: Charlotte Bell    (Mar 21, 2018)

We add a teaspoon of rosemary to biscuit dough (or to flour to make dough) and serve these biscuits with apricot or peach jam. Just delicious. The taste of Arlene's fresh, dried rosemary is the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Canadian Steak Seasoning
By: Theresa Byer    (Mar 19, 2018)

We are very happy with your Canadian Steak Seasoning! We are excited to try your Breakfast Sausage Seasoning. All of your hand-created herbal mixtures were nicely packaged. What prompt delivery, too! We will order again! Thank you! Blessings, Theresa Byer?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fast shipping
By:    (Feb 8, 2018)

Ordered cauliflower, carrot and lettuce seeds, got spinach seeds as a bonus. Shipping was very fast and everything was well packed. Didn't have a chance to plant the seeds yet.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Years of satisfaction....
By: James R Alexander Jr    (Feb 2, 2018)

I have been ordering seed from Arlene for several years now. Her service is superb, the seed, always viable and the little add-ons to each order range from helpful to pleasant surprises.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review